Staff Directory

Contact information for Staff Members (Board Members & Coaches) are listed below. If there are any questions pertaining to a staff member, please contact us.

 

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Jimmy Knight Jr. President / PW Head Coach jimmy@ducksyouthfootball.com 615-485-6064
Jermaine Knight Vice President / Head Coach BBB jermaine@ducksyouthfootball.com 615-982-9838
Briana Knight Secretary briana@ducksyouthfootball.com 615-788-2571
Rachelle Burns Cheer Director rachelle@ducksyouthfootball.com
Micheal Jones Member At Large / BBB micheal@ducksyouthfootball.com
Nathan Baker Member At Large / CCC nathan@ducksyouthfootball.com